Loader
logo

Can't recruit men

Started by nixterboss, June 10, 2018, 04:57:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic
June 12, 2018, 06:52:06 PM #15 Last Edit: June 12, 2018, 06:55:12 PM by nixterboss
Of course i started a new game in 3.6 i didn.t had a previous version i just started playing again this mod and like i said from day 10+ the option to recruit people or to bribe the elder does not exists anymore...

And i waited long enough i think a fat 40 50 in-game days...not working im telling you

Quote from: Maester Rawl on June 11, 2018, 10:35:42 PM
Quote from: King J on June 11, 2018, 06:45:29 PM
Quote from: nixterboss on June 10, 2018, 07:07:36 PM
Quote from: Maester Rawl on June 10, 2018, 06:30:08 PM
I would save your game and redownload the mod from Moddb to make sure you don't have a corruption somewhere. I've never had this bug but it seems you and other are getting it. Let me know if a reinstall helps.

I did what you said and still not working...still no recruit tab...when i press force recruitment i receive this message on every village i went...never happened this to me in other mods...i don't know what to say about this

[spoiler]https://i.imgur.com/0I6tX7V.jpg[/spoiler]

Question might sound stupid, but did you start a new game with 3.6? And how long did you wait before trying again? That is the message you usually get when another lord or your recruiter has been there before you.

The village elder bribe option has been removed I think.

You can still bribe the Elder.

https://i.imgur.com/byopXlY.jpg

Oh, that one. I was thinking of the option to give him 1000 coins to increase your relation.

Stupid question,but maybe your army capacity is full?

June 12, 2018, 08:25:26 PM #18 Last Edit: June 12, 2018, 08:31:20 PM by nixterboss
No man it's not full stop asking those dumb questions...i'm not a noob i had played this game before , trust me i made sure that i checked all the things before posting this