A World of Ice and Fire Forums

News:

  • Welcome to the Forums for the A World of Ice and Fire Modification for Mount&Blade.

    Please register to view extra boards and access special features.
    Be sure to check back here often for all new updates and information.

  • Full Version v7.11


Author Topic: Menu is not working  (Read 2565 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Jack

  • Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Reputation: -1
  • Recruit
    • View Profile
on: November 23, 2015, 02:27:25 PM
i opened game and menu not working i read whats on modb all files and fixes that didnt worked so maybe you know what else could be maybe any of you had same problam?



Offline Jack

  • Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Reputation: -1
  • Recruit
    • View Profile
Reply #1 on: November 29, 2015, 08:16:59 AM
people cmon i really want play this one but i cant that fucking menu isnt working



Offline Jack

  • Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Reputation: -1
  • Recruit
    • View Profile
Reply #2 on: December 01, 2015, 01:22:42 PM
man cmon



Offline moonunitiv

  • Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Reputation: 2
  • Master Assassin
    • View Profile
  • Faction: The Free Cities
Reply #3 on: December 02, 2015, 04:51:16 AM
Maybe you could give some more info? No need to be so rude. Also, other people have had similar problems i'm pretty sure, so you could try looking for those threads.

"


Offline Jack

  • Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Reputation: -1
  • Recruit
    • View Profile
Reply #4 on: December 03, 2015, 03:02:39 PM
all i need is game_variables.txt file and i know if i will get this game will work just fine so someone pls give me that file



Offline sirzachery8

  • Recruit
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Reputation: 0
  • Recruit
    • View Profile
Reply #5 on: December 30, 2015, 10:29:45 AM
Hi Jack, I believe that I could have the same or a similar issue to you and would like a fix also, but unfortunately it is quite a strange issue.



Offline Produno

  • AWOIAF Mod Leader
  • Administrator
  • Lord Commander
  • *****
  • Posts: 2168
  • Reputation: 200
  • AWOIAF Lead Developer
    • View Profile
    • Twitter
  • Faction: The North
Reply #6 on: December 30, 2015, 11:42:56 AM
Well it turned out Jack was using a pirated version of M&B Warband. So the first thing to do is make sure your copy is legal.

This will also be the first question i ask from now on and if your copy is not legal, it will be an instant ban from the forums.