A World of Ice and Fire Forums

News:

  • Welcome to the Forums for the A World of Ice and Fire Modification for Mount&Blade.

    Please register to view extra boards and access special features.
    Be sure to check back here often for all new updates and information.

  • Full Version v7.11


Author Topic: the rgl.log you asked from me produno  (Read 3359 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

cenk261114

  • Guest
on: April 22, 2015, 10:13:07 PM
help!



Offline Produno

  • AWOIAF Mod Leader
  • Administrator
  • Lord Commander
  • *****
  • Posts: 2171
  • Reputation: 200
  • AWOIAF Lead Developer
    • View Profile
    • Twitter
  • Faction: The North
Reply #1 on: April 22, 2015, 10:46:18 PM
Hmm the only thing i see is this


Code: [Select]
SCRIPT ERROR ON OPCODE 1073742364: Invalid Troop ID: -1; LINE NO: 135:
 At script: courtship_event_troop_court_lady. At script: courtship_event_troop_court_lady. SCRIPT ERROR ON OPCODE 540: Invalid Troop ID: -1; LINE NO: 136:
 At script: courtship_event_troop_court_lady. At script: courtship_event_troop_court_lady. At script: courtship_event_troop_court_lady.


But thats been an error since the beginning and is due to the lords and ladies ingame. I shant be fixing this untill Beta 8 though because its alot of work.

I also notice your graphics card isnt that great? Have you tried turning down the settings? Im assuming you have load textures on demand turned to on?


Can you tell me anything else about the crashes? How often, when/where do they happen? Are you noticing a pattern? Whats the exact error on screen, maybe you could get me a screen shot?

I would love to be able to get it fixed!



cenk261114

  • Guest
Reply #2 on: April 23, 2015, 01:52:15 AM
Yeah,my graphic card is not that great.I'm making a pc right now that has much better graphic card so that should solve it.The crash sometimes happen after the battle menu,butit happens mostly when I am upgrading my army.You know,when you have more tha one troops of the same kind that can be upgraded you can hold ctrl and click to upgrade them at the same time.The crash happens in that moment when I click to upgrade.



cenk261114

  • Guest
Reply #3 on: April 23, 2015, 01:57:07 AM
I tried turning down the settings a little bit and I have load textures on demand turned on.If I turn it off will it help? And I could get you a screen shot but as I said before it only says mount and blade has stopped working,nothing more.



Offline Produno

  • AWOIAF Mod Leader
  • Administrator
  • Lord Commander
  • *****
  • Posts: 2171
  • Reputation: 200
  • AWOIAF Lead Developer
    • View Profile
    • Twitter
  • Faction: The North
Reply #4 on: April 23, 2015, 11:10:46 AM
Is it with any troop or a certain type of troop?



cenk261114

  • Guest
Reply #5 on: April 23, 2015, 11:37:02 AM
Right now it only happens at the army menu.I want to upgrade my troops but as I click them and upgrade them the game starts lagging.Loads the picture of the troop that I am viewing slower and at some point the game crashes.It happens in every troop.And Longclaw still breaks in battle.



cenk261114

  • Guest
Reply #6 on: April 27, 2015, 12:50:15 PM
produno I checked again.The crash happens when I click the bandits in the army menu.



Offline Produno

  • AWOIAF Mod Leader
  • Administrator
  • Lord Commander
  • *****
  • Posts: 2171
  • Reputation: 200
  • AWOIAF Lead Developer
    • View Profile
    • Twitter
  • Faction: The North
Reply #7 on: April 27, 2015, 09:04:03 PM
Ok cheers.