Loader
logo

Minor bugs in beta 9

Started by buban, May 16, 2016, 04:51:35 PM

Previous topic - Next topic
I have never reported bugs before. This is my first time because i love this mod more then others. Bugs i have experienced weren't game breaking but only minor details of annoying nature. And sorry for my english, it isn't my orignial language. I hope this post will be readable.

The bugs I have encountered happened whlie playing female character and vassal of The Westerlands.

BUG 1: Is it a boy? Is it a girl?
Description: Septon at the wedding has male head and female body. I tried to wed a lord two times, it happened two times.
Reproduce: Have a wedding.

BUG 2: Pffff, who cares about some feast.
Description: Everytime lord Tywin Lannister host a feast, nobody comes. Very often even lord Tywin doesn't come to the hosting place (in my game it is Casterly Rock, Harrenhall, Saltpans) or the feast is to short (one day for example) and only one or two lord comes.
Reproduce: Join The Westerlands and wait for some feasts.

BUG 3: My father is my mother
Description: My female character married ser Daven Lannister. After few dialogs i could have children but in the dialogs husband stands as mother. For exmaple in the end when you get child in your inventory you tell your husband something like: "Children will be safer with his mother" and you gave it to him.
Reproduce: Have a child as a female character.

BUG 4: Sorry mom, i am dull a bit.
Description: After some time my Son appeared in my party as a hero. So cool! Most of his dialog lines are empty. When he complains, lines are empty. And by the way he looks really old for a young man. There is no way how to give him a name, its just Son forever. 
Reproduce: Have a child

BUG 5: One child is enough!
Description: You cannot have more then a one child. Dialog with your husband doesn't appear again.
Reproduce: Really, have a child. Its more fun in the game then in real life. Try it.

BUG 6: i wont stop complaining